Our Staff

staff photo

Our fully-qualified staff and carefully chosen Early Childhood Educators are:

        • Back row: Noreen Kemp (Administrator/ECA), Marie Guenther (ECE Daycare), Lisa Thomson (ECA Daycare),
        • Anna Clark (ECA Daycare), Ann Daws (ECE Daycare), Val Giesbrecht (ECA Preschool & Daycare)
        • Front row: Debbie Neubert (ECE Daycare), Sumi Kim (Assistant Administrator),
        • Teresa Warke (ECE Preschool/Manager), Michelle Engen (ECE Preschool), Lianne Clarke (ECE Daycare)
          • Fraser and Eugene
        • Our wonderful volunteer mini van drivers, Mr Fraser and Mr Eugene